Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


RetratoRetrato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Beautiful ^^ I've been waiting what seems to be forever for another flash by Doki..and I am content...now to wait another eternity :)


People find this review helpful!

RevolvermeaneyRevolvermeaney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Amazing, pure Doki all the way, please mate never stop making these fantastic works of art for the world.


People find this review helpful!

LazarheaDLazarheaD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Dafuq did I just saw? *nose pops out*


People find this review helpful!

DeadBroadcastDeadBroadcast

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

I love how you change art style with every 'Sock,' with the photopuppets in this one especially, because it gives the whole thing an extra dimension of creepy. This one was really compelling, like a riding a rollercoaster for the first time but everyone else on it is mentally ill.


People find this review helpful!

SakeyokoSakeyoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Absolutely breathtaking, your work is an inspiration to me. This is why I cruise around town in a sweet ass Salad Fingre shirt.


People find this review helpful!