Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


Outlawstar15Outlawstar15

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Dreams are not signs or visions, or repressed memories, or your fucking subconscious. Dreams are this. This is a dream.

Or probably like, a bunch of dreams strung together. I doubt anyone could remember a dream this long upon waking up. Then again, no one's sure that David Firth is entirely human.

So good.


People find this review helpful!

RivenworlderRivenworlder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Why the fuck did I have to watch this at 1 am and while half asleep? D:

Definitely a Firth animation. I loved it!


People find this review helpful!

JohnOfDoomJohnOfDoom

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Haunting and Bizzare. I would expect nothing less from Firth. I miss burnt face man.


People find this review helpful!

MaragrizMaragriz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Dreams.....mine are usually a compilation of memories....bits a nd pieces of places and things that couldof been something I saw a few times over the years, someone I know, whatever

pretty good



man2bearman2bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

I've had dreams like this... Can never seem to remember them so well, but I know they're as significant as they are enigmatic. That's a good dream right there, good dream, thanks for expressing this thing, good stuff