Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


DavidCPDavidCP

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

not bad ... if your taking LSD



barbedwire-zombie666barbedwire-zombie666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Some surreal shit right here. Love it.



guinealover99guinealover99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

My dreams: 1 was sortve a nightmare i died in it but not grossly so cant tell ANYWEAY heres oen of them.... It was me and my freiedns well some.... and we had guns for some reason but i didnt think of that but i look to the left adn saw a shop! I looked to the right i saw a van! I look infront of me A WERWOLF! I starrted shooting it ran up and wacked me across the face and i went FLYING i tried to grab the van but faield and then as i was in the air i saw the big M for maccers (macdonalds) and as i was landing i was like :what da foof!" then when i landed i just saw red then i woke up and i was just like WHAT!!!!!!!!!! PS. havnt watched video yet XD so im just going to give 3 and a half



barbaro124barbaro124

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

I really like the care and art style that was integrated with this. Strange dreams are always so meaningful to the dreamer, and I can relate to how you want to share yours. However, I felt it was a bit too violent for my taste, personally. My nightmares have never been so violent as this, and yours seem to have recurring themes of body parts that just sort of "pop" off and re-attach to other people like action figures. But hey, we all have different minds. You did a good job of giving me that strange feeling that I have when in a nightmare or dream. It's like I dislike what's happening around me, but I don't want to leave or stop watching. Again, I think you did great, just a little too violent for me.


People find this review helpful!

Outlawstar15Outlawstar15

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Dreams are not signs or visions, or repressed memories, or your fucking subconscious. Dreams are this. This is a dream.

Or probably like, a bunch of dreams strung together. I doubt anyone could remember a dream this long upon waking up. Then again, no one's sure that David Firth is entirely human.

So good.


People find this review helpful!