Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


deadmanwalkin689deadmanwalkin689

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

This was horrifyingly disturbing, just like everything I've seen by Mr. Firth. I love it!



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

David Firth...Still creepy and weird as hell nearly a decade later

Seriously dude I've been watching your stuff since I was a kid and all I have to say is how do you do it? How do you manage to stay so original, so bizarre, so surreal, so weird and messed up? Just when I thought Salad Fingers can't get any weirder you make this. It's no doubt this is your most visually striking movie to date with an unusual style of animation much like Angela Annaconda....Except where that show was an abomination of bullcrap this is that done perfectly/

All in all glad to see you still got it in ya.



minicrahanclownminicrahanclown

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

em... ok. i love the singing dog thing ^_^



Zorg12Zorg12

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Its like a good darker tim burton movie. Dark and weird but still interesting and for some reason thought provoking even though i dont know what it is supposed to provoke. i just kinda feel like thinking now...



Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

I found this to be heavily intriuging, if this is indeed your dreams, then you have one hell, and i do mean HELL. of a memory, but i must admit, ive had dreams like this, and evey one has one at one time or another, but if all your dreams follow this trend, i do hope they at least make you happy.
This was a nice production, its far and few that picture animations are done well, but this worked out very well, so nice work.


People find this review helpful!