Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


Eyelids-pieEyelids-pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

GLORIOUS

MARRY ME



johannes-sjohannes-s

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

it whas really weird and scary and creapy and disipointing but on a really good way! i whas confused from all the movie why did that man had the skins? and who whas that head thing? and why whas everything so weird? why did peoples body parts disipare? and where did they go? who where those grandmah things? and other so many questions... unanswered

i loved the movie any ways it whas a good feeling in a bad feeling! pleas keep makes these! i enyoy watching them every evening after going to bed! thanks you!



lexiconalexicona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

I don't even know why I liked it as much as I did but I liked it so much I did


People find this review helpful!

ZanMillerZanMiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Very well done! I love surreal stories. Stories with copy and paste content and progression are just plain boring. I love your work and I really like this new style. The photo-realisticality of it makes it creepier too. keep it up!



Daker777NGDaker777NG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

Man your mind is soo strange, and that´s why i love so much your animations xD I love the last scene when that strange dog starts singing in... french? that was french? It was awesome xD