Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2012 | 12:16 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 22, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place August 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The latest installment of the .mov series takes a more realistic turn.

And oooh, Underdog of the week, thats a new one. And THANKS for the frontpage Tom and the NG staff and whatnot, love you guys.

Its a joke, c'mon guys ;)

Reviews


Dumbodog4Dumbodog4

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

what was that at the end a baby or an asian woman lol


SpeedoSausage responds:

an asian baby


kiddraceilkiddraceil

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

so many haters out there. as a brony, i can say that this is a mockery of a joke of what we stand for. we are all about love and acceptance. i am no pony fag. if haters are going to hate, i'll love and tolerate. have a nice day you evil jerk.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Wait, so if you love and tolerate the haters, then why did you call me an evil jerk :(


KJOokamiKJOokami

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Wow. Just, wow. There's a difference between trying making a parody of a group based on stereotypes, and then there's just trying to be as disgusting and offensive as possible.

This falls into the latter category. It's like South Park, but without any actual humor to keep the gross-out factor in check.

I give it a half a star for having passable animation quality. :|


SpeedoSausage responds:

Surprisingly, the group based on stereotypes HAPPEN to be disgusting and offensive. WUT R DE ODDS?
They fap to pictures of cartoon ponies which is DISGUSTING, and they give an OFFENSIVELY bad name to other bronies who have a little more self-respect. ta-daa


shadic-89shadic-89

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

I'm not obsessed with MLP like most pervs are, but dude, this was kinda dumb. The animation was fluid in your design, sure...But it was extremely gross and highly unnecessary (I stopped at the part with the horse's ass taking a mega dump on the DVD case, it was that disgusting)...Next time you think of making something like this again...Please don't...


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Ok, I am going to stop forever as you have single handedly changed my ways <3
Back to my new cartoon about Jesus Christ giving a PSA message to kids about the dangers of drugs


mundy400mundy400

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

YAWN!!!! another wanking video. Get a GF already seriously...


SpeedoSausage responds:

bitches are crawlin up my dick 24/7, they love it when i animate guys masturbating