Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2012 | 12:16 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 22, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place August 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The latest installment of the .mov series takes a more realistic turn. I HATE VIDEOGAMES!

So yeah, couple o' you rapscallions might be like "I thought you just got a new mic, retard, why didn't you use that?" Well this whole cartoon was only made to hold me over until my new mic arrived in the mail, but lo and behold, it came 2 days early while at the same time, this cartoon took unexpectedly longer (due to me procrastinating like a bitch) so with like 3/4 of the cartoon done with the old mic's audio, I didn't bother redoing it and having to realign all the frames to make everything go in sync with the new mic's audio because this cartoon isn't anything special anyways. Not alot of actual movement in this either - again, because this ain't anything special. Now let that paragraph be the last fucking time I ever say "microphone", please.

Also, this is like the 17th cartoon of mine featuring masturbation scenes, and the 214th cartoon featuring a side angle shot of a fat guy looking at a computer screen/tv monitor. Swear to god, I'm not doing that stupid shot in any of my cartoons anymore unless it's 100% ABSOLUTELY necessary.

And oooh, Underdog of the week, thats a new one. And THANKS for the frontpage Tom and the NG staff and whatnot, love you guys. Better put on my helmet 'n shit preparing myself for all the new hate! The video is an exaggerated parody of cloppers, not ALL bronies, I know not all of you like this. Its a joke, c'mon guys ;)

Reviews


svenimesvenime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

So is this supposed to be Max Gilardi ?


SpeedoSausage responds:

yeh


TB1ZZL3TB1ZZL3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Brilliant. Though I try to avoid the brony drama, I absolutely loved this. The animation style was funny and original, and you even managed to stuff in a jab at 9gag. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Saying my animation style is original is probably the best thing anyone could've said to me <3
Lets have the sexy


AlgorathAlgorath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

4 for the animation, .5 for the doping horse and the one in fishnets on the splash screen.



nightmareFetishistnightmareFetishist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Very cool! Not all that funny, because of all those immature jokes, but still good. I love your art style, is very unique and adds a little bit of humor in your flash. I'm a pegasister (female brony) and I unfortunately have to say that cloppers are exactly like this. What makes me sad the most is not only the fact that people masturbate to cute and innocent ponies from a kid's show, but the fact those cloppers give us bronies a really bad name, making people think we are terrible and sick zoophiles.
Also, is that bad I don't think this is all that weird? It kind of makes sense to me...
4.5/5 because you deserve it. You're awesome.


SpeedoSausage responds:

go to potato


AmazingLordAmazingLord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

good an animation but the voice actor is not the best but this deserve a 9.5/10 and you can do much better i think.


People find this review helpful!