Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2012 | 12:16 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 22, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place August 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The latest installment of the .mov series takes a more realistic turn. I HATE VIDEOGAMES!

So yeah, couple o' you rapscallions might be like "I thought you just got a new mic, retard, why didn't you use that?" Well this whole cartoon was only made to hold me over until my new mic arrived in the mail, but lo and behold, it came 2 days early while at the same time, this cartoon took unexpectedly longer (due to me procrastinating like a bitch) so with like 3/4 of the cartoon done with the old mic's audio, I didn't bother redoing it and having to realign all the frames to make everything go in sync with the new mic's audio because this cartoon isn't anything special anyways. Not alot of actual movement in this either - again, because this ain't anything special. Now let that paragraph be the last fucking time I ever say "microphone", please.

Also, this is like the 17th cartoon of mine featuring masturbation scenes, and the 214th cartoon featuring a side angle shot of a fat guy looking at a computer screen/tv monitor. Swear to god, I'm not doing that stupid shot in any of my cartoons anymore unless it's 100% ABSOLUTELY necessary.

And oooh, Underdog of the week, thats a new one. And THANKS for the frontpage Tom and the NG staff and whatnot, love you guys. Better put on my helmet 'n shit preparing myself for all the new hate! The video is an exaggerated parody of cloppers, not ALL bronies, I know not all of you like this. Its a joke, c'mon guys ;)

Reviews


Ninja-SeagullNinja-Seagull

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

You should copy Hot Diggity Demon more....


SpeedoSausage responds:

OMG you found out I was copying HotDiggedyDemon all along omg i'm so ashamed :,( you have figured out my secret!!


CombineAdvisorCombineAdvisor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

it was disgusting, art was ugly and only ripped on bronies!!

i liked it, thank you sir


People find this review helpful!

Juggalo-goddamnitJuggalo-goddamnit

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

That was gross. Funny, but gross. I'm not in a bad mood anymore, good job XD



DrayboltDraybolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

THIS ABOMINATION WAS CREATED BECAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF BRONYS WHO WATCH PONY PORN, GOD DANGIT!!!!



Fusion9311Fusion9311

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

As a Grade A clopper, I should feel offended. But, fuck it. This is way too funny.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Ya see, if some of you super-sensitive bronies were more like Fusion9311, I wouldn't hate you guys so much, and as such, wouldn't have made this video in the first place.

Seriously dude, thanks for being able to take a joke :)