Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2012 | 12:16 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 22, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place August 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The latest installment of the .mov series takes a more realistic turn.

And oooh, Underdog of the week, thats a new one. And THANKS for the frontpage Tom and the NG staff and whatnot, love you guys.

Its a joke, c'mon guys ;)

Reviews


wtfuguyzwtfuguyz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Still better than the show it's based on. Seriously, if those ponies would just take nonchalant pony-dumps while just standing around like real ponies do, the show would be many times more funny. Wait, zero times anything is zero. So I'll just say a lot more funny.



DesmonddfDesmonddf

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Have to admit i didn´t liked the animation style. It doesn´t match the script at all.

And, the script itself.... mean, there´s no beginning. It´s just like if you had put 2 or 3 diferent scripts toguether. What was the meaning of the 9gag joke ? The clopping joke itself - that´s it ? "Clopping is grotesque, and strange, and that makes cloppers grotesque" ? Nothing more ?

If the animation itself wasn´t mean to look grotesque from the very beggining, maybe the joke made some sense. But making fun of cloppers grotesque in a animation made to look grotesque ? It´s... redundant.


SpeedoSausage responds:

becuas 9gag is gay and fuq u


rmlpwnrmlpwn

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

meh, ive seen better parodies of bs like that all over the internet.


People find this review helpful!

ZizumiasZizumias

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Even as a Brony I found this funny as hell. The animation was AMAZING, it was a little weird toward the end, but still funny. I can see the animation style took great work, and it payed off, looks absolutely great. I'm definitely showing this around to my Brony friends that can take a joke.



kyokawadakyokawada

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

the concept overall was funny and i like the animation style, but... the thing that really made my day were the noises at the end.