Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2012 | 12:16 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 22, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place August 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The latest installment of the .mov series takes a more realistic turn.

And oooh, Underdog of the week, thats a new one. And THANKS for the frontpage Tom and the NG staff and whatnot, love you guys.

Its a joke, c'mon guys ;)

Reviews


Kitsune7RyukKitsune7Ryuk

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

As a brony, I find this video extremly hilarious.
However, this could have been longer as there is alot more of fetishes to make fun of while still aiming at our community's cloppers. I also loved how you used memes to reflect 9gaggers' autism (who still like memes anyway).
4/5 would watch again.



scorch2scorch2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

Lol you sir have pure talent, I urge you to create more. You hav created some of the best funny video's ever, I love your dora the eplowhore, this and the teletuby one! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

THANKS, SCORCH


TheOrdinaryGruntTheOrdinaryGrunt

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

...This sums up every furry over MLP...GOOD GOD WHY RUIN PEOPLE'S CHILDHOOD PONY 18+ CONTENT?

+ Made me laugh quite a bit.
+ Completely random humor, which I enjoy.
+ Sums up a topic.
+Good animation and drawings.
- LACK OF WARNING OF SCAT!

4/5 C:


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Isn't scat like poop-eating-porn? i wouldn't really count this as scat, just a BEAM of shit flyin everywhere.


X3N0C1DALX3N0C1DAL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

This just about puts my perspective on bronies into a neat little package. Just add a SHITLOAD of crappy fucking dubstep, moar dicks touching, and that wraps it up.

Great animation for an "underdog". I look forward to seeing more from you.



TheCreepyEmoKidTheCreepyEmoKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

Brony brony brony brony to much brony =D