Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2012 | 4:32 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's finally here! HORRAH!

*filter-whore warning, you'll need a good computer to view this at full speed, if you have performance problems, consider watching the youtube version, in which there is a link in the menu*

Note that this is 15 minutes long, while it loads, grab a snack or something!

Epexsus is a internet-based flash cartoon series created and animated by me, Dylan Simpson since 2009.

Setting/Backstory:

The setting of the series is based on the distant planet of Epexsus, where war between humans has devastated the planet and it's human population, the humans have made "tribes" for themselves that there are now hundreds of, small warfare still goes on between tribes, but it's not as severe as the "Great War" the main world-wide war that happened over 400 years ago that diminished the humans into a few. The humans have repopulated only a small portion of what they were before.

I'm much more active at my deviantart, you should watch me there! parimak.deviantart.com

Reviews


FearedSoulFearedSoul

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

This was awesome!


Parimak responds:

Thank you! : D


PlastikmenPlastikmen

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Good Job, its clearly a Naruto-The last airbender mix, in fact i like it


Parimak responds:

There was much inspiration from Avatar: TLA. Naruto however, I've maybe seen 5 episodes max of that show. And Thanks!


TheAtticusTheAtticus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I remember trying out to be in this. MAN, I want to be in this series!



BenjaminzBenjaminz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Hey there Parimak,

You already know how I feel about your episode. It was fantastic!

Your artwork is amazing, brilliant sound & video editing, completely diggin' the music & score, and your cast performed excellently! And my favorite part of the episode is the comedy and just the overall comedic timing of the piece... Again, very well done!

Brava!


People find this review helpful!
Parimak responds:

Thanks Robert!! ;)


IronWalrus041IronWalrus041

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Nice! :D