Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


187Blackjack187187Blackjack187

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

rofl poor non temple owning sage!


People find this review helpful!

luckydog300luckydog300

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

why is this call uncut everything looks the same as on youtube but anyways this is still good


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryHero7LegendaryHero7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

As the old sage would say, "I love this video so much!"



MeotoLoveMeotoLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

That was Awesome <3 I loved it!! The Earrings joke was so Original ^o^


People find this review helpful!

dragonace555dragonace555

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

So that's how he got those earrings! And that sage must've had a hard life, he sure ate enough ice cream and fried cuckoo to show for it. Hah, all joking aside, this is yet another great animation. Your animation style is certainly better, and the jokes are still pretty hilarious. :D

Also, this time I had no issues hearing the voice actors, so great job fixing that! I can't wait for your next submission, and as always, I hope you continue to improve.


People find this review helpful!
ArtistGamerGal responds:

Thanks for the great feedback! :D