Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


stretchypants123stretchypants123

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

I didn't like it at all~ it wasn't funny, entertaining to watch, nor have anything to do with Link or Zelda at all. I really wasn't expecting to just hear an old man rant about his life's issues. Could have been a whole lot better.~



Nox1468Nox1468

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

This is probabely the funniest decent of an old fat guy into Maddness i have ever seen! By the way, are you going to make any animations of Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess? because i think you could do an awesome job with Midna!



XxHuskyWolfxXXxHuskyWolfxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Good animation and nice humor. Just a FYI thing though in your opening Epona's mane turns into grass near the end.



MajinKitty23MajinKitty23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

That was cute, funny, and creepy at the end.



AfricanOldmanAfricanOldman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Got kind of creepy at the end, but great animation.