Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

Hilarious
WTF is wrong with him



FoxyPheonixFoxyPheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

this was really awesome. link is the hottest with earrings and a dress. -_-can you say best seven years ever? XD



twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

this is fun! realy!



AlphaWuffersAlphaWuffers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

This is my first flash i've seen on Newgrounds! It was lol-worthy. Great job! ^^



toxic-lemonade15toxic-lemonade15

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

I mean this wasn't the best or the funniest of all Zelda related flashes I've seen but I have to say I didn't find it terrible. All in all, it was a Zelda related flash that was entertaining to watch.