Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


kingangel12kingangel12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

that was pretty funny....."i love you so much"



theknuckles28theknuckles28

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

This was good, kind of funny how he was sleeping those seven years.



skyfrostskyfrost

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

lol on the mario story



CarbonNexxCarbonNexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

I knew there was more to Link's being sealed away then just sitting there for 7 years in the Temple of Time. Nice animation and all.



zidflamezidflame

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Poor Rauru. I like the idea of using the Twilight Princess sound effect and tuning it differently each year. Also, finally an explanation on how Link got his earrings :).