Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


DarknessXERDarknessXER

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

I know this might be a first at least for me, but has anyone looked at Rauru and then looked at the old man from The Legend of Zelda 1? They look pretty similar, yup.



DEATH666777DEATH666777

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

mostly true, except when did the land of hyrule have television?



Damono07Damono07

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

friggin hilarious...

this is probably exactly what happened.



neoconker27neoconker27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

As previously stated if only the characters would talk. Then we would know how Link really felt about the never ending info Navi.



Painis123Painis123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Only if the characters talked in the game.... only if... I loved it though!