Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


99colourful99colourful

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Good work, Laura!


ArtistGamerGal responds:

Thank you! ^_^


KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Very funny. Thank you so much for sharing. =)



StrykerBlueStrykerBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I was hoping for him to molest link.


People find this review helpful!

1mike10001mike1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Awesome job! Even through the massive number of Zelda posts, yours always seem to stand out. Also, really sharp animation, as always.


ArtistGamerGal responds:

Thank you! I've adored Zelda for many years, so it's always fun to make cartoons about these games.


shadowring123shadowring123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Ah my first major animation role. Thank you again for giving me a chance. This turned out so well. looking forward to working with you more.


People find this review helpful!
ArtistGamerGal responds:

Of course Cole! You do amazing work :D