Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


RaveDriftRaveDrift

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Good animation! Pretty funny writing. My biggest problem was the sound. Sometimes the voices were loud, clear, and easy to hear, but other times it got really quiet and hard to understand what they were saying.
I really like the style, though. And besides the really quiet bits, the voice acting was pretty good. I totally felt it.


People find this review helpful!

Blade9090Blade9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

that was hilarious on year 4 and 5 and when rauru was drawing on his face



drooldrool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Mcuh better then the "other" one. great job.



Cha0tic221Cha0tic221

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Just a head's up. The intro sequence cut out Epona's mane. You should probably look at that, lol.

Great animation. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

jam7iejam7ie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Very good. I especially enjoy that there is a Mario reference in a Zelda spoof! If I was being picky I would say that the writing in places could be better and the art work could be smoother, it was still charming. Do not get me wrong though, fully enjoyed watching :)