Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2012 | 9:29 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 15, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place August 14, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

So what exactly happened to Link during those seven years he was sealed away in Ocarina of Time?

Note from AGG:
This cartoon is the next episode in our Zelda Uncut series! I hope you guys like it! I have plenty more episodes lined up so I hope you'll check them out!

You can see more episodes of Zelda Uncut and AGG Toons on my Youtube channel which is linked in the video :)

I'm hoping to eventually get all of the episodes uploaded here as well, but I usually update my Youtube first, so please subscribe! I have a lot more planned and on the way so please stay tuned! :D

Thanks!
-AGG

Reviews


AfricanOldmanAfricanOldman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Got kind of creepy at the end, but great animation.



JackxThexHumanJackxThexHuman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

LOL



xXdarkdekuXxxXdarkdekuXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Had a lot of variety, I like how you even put his ear rings in.
It was great!
It just seemed to be missing something, maybe the fact that it was all in the same place. Who knows maybe Raru also took link to strip clubs while link was sealed



Dah-is-the-DahDah-is-the-Dah

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

There is a disturbing lack of creepy-old-man buttrape.



Killer36150Killer36150

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

Hey don't listen to Phoenix-Fire he is just not a true Zelda fan and/or doesn't have the proper humor for this.... Unlike me I LOVED IT, It was funny AND gave me an idea what happened behind the scenes :|

So I would like to thankyou ArtistGamerGal, ArtistGamerGuy, CaseyTheVA, and last but not least shadowring123... Thankyou ALL for this! 5/5 :3


People find this review helpful!