Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2012 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Calling all deviantart artists!
We're hosting an art contest: http://farwaystudio.devia ntart.com/journal/Cafe-Ro uge-CONTEST-Point-Giveawa y-320267781

Visual Novel and cooking game. Chapter 5 of Cafe Rouge
Chapter 6 scheduled to be released August 31 2012
6 passwords to be found in Chapter Five (make sure to write down your password for next chapter)

Reviews


LjamLjam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

FINALLY!!! :D I've been waiting for this since last month. >.> I'm so excited for this since I saw those pictures you posted on deviantART!!! <3 As expected another great job you did!!

I finished playing passwords (puppet870) and (naive007). Too bad I didn't get to play much in password puppet870 since it ended fast. :3 (Will be playing the next passwords after posting this >.<)
I KNEW ISIS WAS ADOPTED!!!! SINCE CHAPTER 1 I ALREADY HAD THAT FEELING!!! :PPP
I sure can't wait to play Cafe Rouge Chapter 6. I don't ever want this to end :((

I recommended this game to my "true" best friend and to my other best friend (by anime). I've also endorsed this to my roleplaying friends ^-^ and told them to visit you deviantART for AWESOME arts!! :D

I always make this game as my inspiration. I even use it for my school studies. >3< I'M SO DAMN ADDICTED TO THIS!! And thanks to you, I loved vampires!!! :DD

I want to be a major in digital arts just like you. I want to make Anime come to life. I WANT TO BE AS GOOD AS YOU!! :D I'm a 13 year old girl interested in both Anime and art. I'm trying my best to become a good artist and still in the process of improving. :3

KEEP UP THE BEST WORK Canarycharm~!!! :3 And PS: I HATE THE HATERS OF THIS GAME. NO OFFENSE!! xP



InhaleStrawberriesInhaleStrawberries

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Aish! School has started and I am now even MORE impatient for this game. I've played up until I've found five out of six of the passwords and truly, I am just fascinated by the endings...though a few of the characters at certain endings I could do without. This adventure is really starting to heat up and I'm really antsy to figure out just "Who" the woman Iris's rude guardians speak of. I always had that feeling since the beginning that Iris was different, but just how "different" is she, or better yet, what is she? So many questions leave in the wake for me at the end of each section of the adventure.
I do feel saddened a bit that I can't seem to win over Deimen as much as I would like, but... Maybe as the story evolve, we might just see more to him than meets the eye.
Antonio & Deimen are definitely my two favorites.
I am practically counting the days until the next release. Keep up the good work and in the future, I truly do hope to see more games like this from you. You sure do have a wonderful imagination. ^.^


People find this review helpful!

animefan13animefan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

Eeuee.you can find all the passwords in this site:http://oto-game-me.blogspot.pt/2 012/08/cafe-rouge-password.html


People find this review helpful!

icyhawk43icyhawk43

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

YES!!!
i got a password its redblood37
wow... most of the time was the cooking part and the streets at the start.
still can't believe they... oops don't want to spoil it now do I :)



animemimiluveranimemimiluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

Yay!!!! Café Rouge....