Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2012 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Calling all deviantart artists!
We're hosting an art contest: http://farwaystudio.devia ntart.com/journal/Cafe-Ro uge-CONTEST-Point-Giveawa y-320267781

Visual Novel and cooking game. Chapter 5 of Cafe Rouge
Chapter 6 scheduled to be released August 31 2012
6 passwords to be found in Chapter Five (make sure to write down your password for next chapter)

Reviews


RoboticHumanityRoboticHumanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

this is a really good game and I'm (im)patiently awaiting the next chapter
For all of you who are starting to get crazy because they die all the time(like I was)
Just go right down right down and left then you're at the school and you can easily go home as usual.


People find this review helpful!

FearedSoulFearedSoul

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Well hello i had a huge review to send you but my computer froze and so ill just say all the stuff i was gonna say there is a lot of typo's that i have fond like when the oven exploded or what ever the guy antany or how ever you spell his name said "ot"... i was a little confused when he said that and then i put 2 and 2 together and i was like oh he meant to... and there was a bunch of mixed up letters with each other like aknife was mixed up and a lot of other stuff also i would have given this a higher score if it wasn't for the typos and the password thing its rather annoying to have to play the game from the start and have to get allllll the way to here it would take a lot of time... but i did enjoy the story... it was really fun.. and i MIGHT play 1 all the way up to 4.... next time just be sure to double check your typing and maybe in outer games dont add passwords... but hey... its your game, not my'n... And yes my other review was way longer then this xD



Karri92Karri92

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

So ready for 6 to come out! This is so great!!
XD EXCITED!!!!!!!!!



wolf0802wolf0802

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I really like the games since the first one. They are really great works. But, I've got a little problem since the first game. I keep getting lost. That wasn't a serious problem if I just keep trying different ways. But this time, I keep getting killed. I can't even move forward and continue the game. So, I don't know if this is just my problem or everyone experiences the same. Maybe design a map or what?



JackieheadJackiehead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

I liked this one a lot more than the last one. It reminded me of why I fell in love with the series. Nice work. =) I'll be waiting for August 31st.. redblood37

Btw, you should consider having a default password for people who didn't play the rest of your series.. they keep rating the game badly because of their confusion. oh, and when the screen goes black clicking to continue seems to confuse people too... lol.


People find this review helpful!