Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2012 | 11:39 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 11, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ever wanted to animate a cartoon yourself?

Well here's your chance! Flash is here to teach you about the fundamental things that make Flash excellent for animation!

Voice acting by Cailen Denton
Made in Flash 8

Reviews


KingBlackToofKingBlackToof

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Excellent smooth animation!

Send my Regards to Cailen Denton for his Excellent voicing.
I keep watching and watching, the mixture of the 2 are great!
(I've never used flash but I can understand the joke well enough =))


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Well, that was rather anticlimatic. I was actually seriously considering Flash to tell us all about how to do Flash. I at least have to give you credit for having some great animation. Of course, you're never someone who disappoints in areas like that. The voice work was great as well. I guess it's kind of nice knowing that I'm better at drawing than Flash himself.

I have no idea how to draw anything on the computer outside of Paint.net. I thought you were going to have another Flash guy show the rest, but it ended right there. I liked how it was punctuated with numerous periods at the time. What a strange world. At least it was something unique.


People find this review helpful!

09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Heh,
Talk about your unexpected paradox.
Keep up the hilarious work Zeurel!!!!!!!!!!



JerrodStormJerrodStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

thank you. so much. I'm glad someone finally pointed out flash's instability. I mean, I love it when it's working, but on an off day? UGH.


People find this review helpful!

JABToonsJABToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Awesome animation and humor as always, but sweet christ that ending..so dead on. I actually thought this was going to be a Flash tutorial too, I spit up my coffee once the ending came on, damn funny indeed.


People find this review helpful!