Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2012 | 11:39 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 11, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ever wanted to animate a cartoon yourself?

Well here's your chance! Flash is here to teach you about the fundamental things that make Flash excellent for animation!

Voice acting by Cailen Denton
Made in Flash 8

Reviews


moustapha662moustapha662

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

awesome...



DaveBrunoDaveBruno

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

Haha perfect man. I shared this with my fellow artists at Lightside Games. We know this all too well. Whenever Flash crashes, someone yells "SAVE DAMMIT!" and you can hear an echoing of CTRL+S fill the office.


People find this review helpful!

JackalopedJackaloped

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

And so, the age of Flash was no longer. But fret not, dear Newgrounds citizens, for a new champion will surely rise to his senior's former glory and surpass it n-fold.


People find this review helpful!

SketchistGamesSketchistGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

._. am I the only one this doesn't happen to? Everyone in the comments is agreeing but that never happens to me :o... Anyways, nice video :)


Zeurel responds:

You must be one of the rare lucky ones


AmazingLordAmazingLord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

haha really good and really simple. great joke but it could have been a bit longer. even though i this deserve 9.5/10. and this is going to my fav.
(i always rate fair ppl)


People find this review helpful!