Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


XxhidanzeroxXXxhidanzeroxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

this is the best!! man and your the best hope you will continue this because i love it!! 5\5



swfu2robloxswfu2roblox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

dude you have at the end a beginnig to xionic madness 5 with enid and you could bring some new charitars in it but all in all it was the sadest shit i ever seen (i watched on youtube) and it was 22mins of awesomeness BEST ENDING EVER im gonna miss this maybe make a series like this but different im like the crazyiest person ever to say this but my life is gonna suck without this i just hope madness combat doesn't end otherwise imma gonna commit suicide oh and i like the delited stuff from xm3 dude if i was a girl id kiss u right now and say thank you for this epicness your series of epiucness is gonna be missed and this review is realy long so yea but im gonna be happy about it coz i am now gonna vote 5 on all of this series oh and enjoy watching this whole series again when im 20 years old. if i get a chance on youtube i'll make a playlist of all of this series! IM UPSET UNLESS YOU MAKE XM5!(if you do make that that is)

bye swfu2roblox out (im also on youtube same name as on here and im also swfu2 on roblox and yo blad the second on plazma burst 2!)

p.s it's the end of an era of violence :(


People find this review helpful!

Horesman323Horesman323

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Conclusion? No. PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!! It's too good to end now. Too many questions. Too much potential epicness. You can't end it here. A sequel, please, I beg of you. Don't leave me wondering.



jakeogden62jakeogden62

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

been watching this series since i was a kid and im happy with the ending bro. thanks for all the years of making this series and i cant wait for your next animation


People find this review helpful!

K1llERK1N6RGK1llERK1N6RG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Absolutely amazing! I waited forever for it to come out, forgot about it and I was just scrolling and saw it... Had to re-watch the series to fully enjoy it! I am truly upset though... Omega was my favorite... But I have a question, will there EVER be another episode or series in the future pertaining to the little girl at the end? And how did she get her power? and who is the puppet master? I MUST KNOW!!!!