Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

It's finally over alright well you could come in handy for some stuff in the future who know's maybe you'll make a separate series on Erdin whatever you do just make sure it's badass



duanguisbduanguisb

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Too good! I like itãEU'


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

>:D!


LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Two things. One, due to Enid's eyes, and the mention of Kary and Omega's affair, I would have to assume that Enid is there child. And two, DON'T YOU DARE END THIS HERE! The one thing you should never do is open a new amazing plot line and never finish it. I look forward to your next video.



ShadowSwordCrafterShadowSwordCrafter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

I... I don't... I don't think I've seen such an ending. If you're leading this into another series, I look forward to it. I've stayed throughout every episode and my god, you've come far. I look forward to whatever you produce next.



theepicdude923theepicdude923

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

I Think We Need A Part 5 To Make More Action