Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

THAT WAS SO AWESOME I EVER SEEN but what happen to hank in it when i saw xionic and will you create xionic 5 and that robot is askad or its just askad robot wierd well good luck and nice job


People find this review helpful!

vutiendung912vutiendung912

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

God bless your soul and talent, krinkel should really meet you someday, if you could make a series, well, you will be the new krinkel


People find this review helpful!

MECANOWAR9MECANOWAR9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

al finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn el finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn gracias xionico



megationmegation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

pritty fucking epic cant say anything else except for make another fucking one



ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I swear I almost cried at the end. This is truly one of the best flash ever made. I thank Xionico for this epicness. (who knows, maybe the next new series that's coming up is about Enid's story.)

I wanna keep typing stuff on how epic this is but words just ain't cutting it.


People find this review helpful!