Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


JoshuadracheJoshuadrache

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

just perfect. i like the whole Xionic films.



Animetion24Animetion24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

Beautiful ending. I was speechless my first time watching this. Xero, Omega, and Kary's suffering finally come to an end. But where one's journey ends, another's journey begins...


People find this review helpful!

WolfTehLegendWolfTehLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I crie evry tiem ;_;
No but seriously, this was fucking gold. A great end to a great series. The Don't Forget photo at the end with the team always gives me shivers down my spine. The first time, I shed manly tears.
Bravo, Xionico, Bravo.



UberhauxnovaUberhauxnova

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

BEST CONCLUSION EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



DmitriWoronovDmitriWoronov

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

Xionico... TEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMO!!!!! (No en una forma gay, obvio.)
Pero... NOS ENTREGASTE ALGO QUE LE ROMPE EL CULO A HOLLYWOOD!