Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


corniflexcorniflex

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Just awsome !!!!!!!



biosoldier000biosoldier000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

@zaimdadream
Omega's name is David (you can see the name on a chapter of Xionic Madness 1.5),but I dont know Xero's name. Probably a british name.



clarenclaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

omega and xero died it was't soposed to end that way make a remix series and a new series pleas
because i love XIONIC MADNESS please make more i beg you please!! here's a ful rate if you made a remix and a new series just please make more! i'm gonna rate you 5 stars



nixful-Autisticnixful-Autistic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Wow! He's playing Devil May Cry and watching Naruto!... fight scenes are similar to it :D you did a great job in this movie. I think 90% you're an asian :)


People find this review helpful!

megapieXmegapieX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

you xionico are a beast at making these movies there so cool


People find this review helpful!