Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Valkery72Valkery72

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

perfect ending id am not going to be like others when i say this
no sequel could do this justice
all i ask is provide a bit more back story for the other movies like omega and xeros escape and before the fight with XV
also a bio for enid and (spoiler) askad/robot

thank u for enspiring me to finally start drawing and the badass movies
HEAVEN OR HELL!!!



BGStudiosBGStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

This Is just amazing. Words cannot describe how epic this series Is.
I think you have officially beaten Krinkels himself! I know you said this Is your last madness theme based animation but maybe If you ever get the time you should try and make another one because there are so many question that were left un-answered. You can't end It like this! But then again...It's your choice but like I said...If you ever feel like you have enough free time then you could start the next season of this amazing series!


People find this review helpful!

MysterMan948MysterMan948

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

this IS going to my favourites.... i love this part, and all the series, because of the great story,great action,great plot,great scenes which are sometimes sad and sometimes so awesomely made, and last but not least, voice acting ! one of the best ive heard ! this totally beated Madness Combat, and all other animators and series, including the original one - by Krinkels



cyraxmk9cyraxmk9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Amazing,first time im speechless about a newgounds flash.
Anyway, is the robot Askad? it seems like he is the robot.



kala13maja1kala13maja1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2014

Askad the : Unknow Robot