Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Butcher47Butcher47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

Probably one of the best series i ever seen in its gender,too bad i only found out about it three days ago.



robertson645robertson645

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

This the most epic climax of the series. I'm wondering if your planing on making a sequel to the series in the future. Also, the ending is really touching.


People find this review helpful!

MEDALGiTMEDALGiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

omega was my favorite, and I almost cried when he bit it. But just the thought of kary and omegas daughter with omega and xero's abilities makes up for it. I love your animations, all of them.Sad that a series this good is ending though.:( Ah well I guess the rest is up to imagination :D


People find this review helpful!

thepearsonfiinestthepearsonfiinest

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2014

amazing end. I really want you to continue the series, especially with the addition of this new character. I loved it from the beginning and, if you make any more, I'll love them as well.



Rokers66Rokers66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

GOD DAMIT I HATE CLIF HANGERS BUT IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!