Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


thepearsonfiinestthepearsonfiinest

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2014

amazing end. I really want you to continue the series, especially with the addition of this new character. I loved it from the beginning and, if you make any more, I'll love them as well.



Rokers66Rokers66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

GOD DAMIT I HATE CLIF HANGERS BUT IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

bronousbronous

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

this was an amazing finish and start to the Xionic series. i hope to see more of your work in the future. i wonder though, do you plan to continue the story from where you left it or is there another story that you've wanted to show. what ever you create please show. i have to give you a 10. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

knignth2knignth2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

one word wow. this episode was very epic!



balthane13balthane13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

I really loved the ending. The story was touching, especially the ending with old Zero. Gah! Everything about this series was epic, but the end was seriously perfect. I especially loved the hints of Askad in this and how it is hinted at that Kary never got over his death.

There part with Zero and Omega at the end. Just wow. Really, there is so much I can say about this, but it would be filled with spoilers, so I'll just say I loved it.


People find this review helpful!