Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


crystyn3lcrystyn3l

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

awesomw



DubbelthorDubbelthor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

These are one of those videos which you really should watch here on Newgrounds. Now I cannot wait until Xionic Madness 5 or what you will call it. I truly hope we will see this overmind soon, as you could have seen signs of him for a long time, also I hope to see more of Enid and maybe she will even have her own team? And one last thing about her, maaaaaybe we will see someone unlocking her mothers abilities? ;) Will be fantastic to see next part, keep on rolling man!



FelipejwimbletonFelipejwimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

kary-08 fucking bitch of the hell
kary-08 jodida puta del infierno



sanyo2100sanyo2100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

THAT..WAS..AWESOME!!!! I,ve waited for this too much, but the waiting has been rewarded! I,m giving you 5 stars and ,if i could i,ll give you 5 more, and the whole galaxy if it,s necesary.Please , continue doing such a great job, because you rock!



StormRingStormRing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

I still can't believe it took me this long to watch it.