Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


jay-tjay-t

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Holy fuck, it's finally over! This epic as long awaited series is over! Great end to an amazing series. Good job man!



iSR71iiSR71i

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Krinkels would be proud of you Xionico! I really enjoyed this episode. I hope you continue the series with Enid as the main charcter! ^^


People find this review helpful!

RedWolf2014RedWolf2014

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

Xionic, Made the number five because im curicous



cheesecritic69cheesecritic69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

FUCK YA!FUCK YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But im heartbroken. the series is over... BUT! could you PLEASE maybe make a series of their missions BEFORE all this PLEASE??????????? btw THIS IS THE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

PrimeChaosPrimeChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Incredible...absolutely incredible. This story is amazing. The time and effort put into it...its beautiful. I am far beyond impressed. This series...damn you guys did great. I hope to see the adventures of Enid in the future.


People find this review helpful!