Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Rocker962Rocker962

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

This was a terrific end to a terrific story. The unparalleled action is what brought people here, but the artwork, characters, and the plot kept them around to Xionic Madness' violent end. The journey you took us on was incredible, and the back stories provided some terrific insight into the awesome characters that you created. The voice cast is amazing, as always, and the music was great. The only complaints I can really bring up are about the minor lag during scene transitions and that the subtitles don't match the words spoken surprisingly often. Those minuscule errors do nothing to deter from the awesome that is Xionic Madness 4. Good luck with everything you do in the future, buddy. Peace.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah, just noticed that. It seems the VA had a problem with my horribly written lines and they did something better, but they either forgot to tell me or I forgot to edit them out xD, I will fix that sometime soon, (probably tomorrow).

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


DarthLawyer0DarthLawyer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

i Enjoyed all the Animations you have done in this Series, i Do hope you Decide to start another SEt of these with Enid as the star. keep on rocking freind


People find this review helpful!

hooker2mailhooker2mail

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

i waited such a long time i so happy i can die with a smile



SakarjaSakarja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

i wouldnt have the end of the series anyother way! It was seriously and intesne and who'dve known that omega was infected by his fight with XV xD that was a total surprise. it's sad seeing these characters go but at least they all went down the way they lived fightin like hell. :D GOOD JOB MATEY



Tricky09Tricky09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

You should make a 'Xionic Madness Game' too !