Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Brilliant and emotional end but it had 3 major plot holes:
1 why did kary call omega "my love"?
2 who was pulling the strings in the end?
3 who was the robot anyway?
past the plot holes this was still awesome. I enjoyed the references to madness combat and the script felt great.


People find this review helpful!

WeHaveFunWeHaveFun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I hated when omega died but is good



uLTImUSToMuLTImUSToM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

i just started to cry for that epic final and for omega :( . i cant wait another year for xionic madness: new order


People find this review helpful!

zero290zero290

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

that was awesome and i guess its true what they say that maturity comes with age xeros the living proof of that


People find this review helpful!

Super1337Super1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

Quite an ending. Thanks to the people in not only the comments but also in the post you made about this awesome video being uploaded, I knew of the death of a certain character but the return of another they didn't luckily. Overall, it was quite worth the wait despite the delays & it kinda did leave off at abit of a cliffhanger... Sorry for those whom I spoiled that part for. I tried to not put names for that sake. Anyways, amazing video & anticipating what happens next.