Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


zombieslaya754zombieslaya754

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

this is for epichalo4guy i think its the best seires ive seen on newgrounds apart from the actually madness combat krinkles brought to us but i am just syaing omegas human and kary is a robot how did they "do it " XD

so ya thats all i got to say

P.s im ot hatting just wondering o:, best series evea :3



lovixionlovixion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

TOO MUCH EPICNESS IN THIS LAST EPISODE!!!!!!!



mamakillmemamakillme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

i,ve been waiting this thing 4 so long and the first one 2 watch it


People find this review helpful!

BuggyTheClown123BuggyTheClown123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

MUST BE A 5th ONE!!! TOO AWESOME TO END JUST HERE!!!



Lourutoxz2Lourutoxz2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

That was nice, you make another good and sad end of a story that it letting us supposed that it could be a sequel of this. It can be indeed a sequel of the whole story, but I think it would be hard to make it, but it would be also great if you manage to do it. By the way, the subtitles contains some spelling mistakes, but it dosen't matter, I won't be boring with that. Just saying like that, the voice of the actors are weak, it's a bit hard to hear them, especially when there is sequences with music, but I won't bother you with that too. About the animation, this is something that I can say that is awesome, the characters fight with superhuman skills and the graphics are well made, great quality.