Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Lourutoxz2Lourutoxz2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

That was nice, you make another good and sad end of a story that it letting us supposed that it could be a sequel of this. It can be indeed a sequel of the whole story, but I think it would be hard to make it, but it would be also great if you manage to do it. By the way, the subtitles contains some spelling mistakes, but it dosen't matter, I won't be boring with that. Just saying like that, the voice of the actors are weak, it's a bit hard to hear them, especially when there is sequences with music, but I won't bother you with that too. About the animation, this is something that I can say that is awesome, the characters fight with superhuman skills and the graphics are well made, great quality.



SaitarSaitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It was fantastic!
You actually made more than just Madness series. Xionic Madness was awesome anime series. Yes, you actually made some sort of anime!
It was epic.
And it just begins.
It can be a new story about that young ninja girl fighting against totalitarian government, secret agencies, etc.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Well, it's unbelievable that this thing finally managed to end. What's even greater is that the story itself is not ending, just stopping. I highly doubt you'll make more, so it's good to just end everything on an ambigious note. There have been so many of these cartoons, I doubt I can remember any of the story. I can still recognize this for having fantastic dialogue and action.

You guys all went out of your way to make each and every one of these characters unique and unforgettable. It doesn't even seem like a Madness cartoon, but something new in its own right. I have been an avid fan of this series since it begin. I still think Xero looks like Sasuke. Oh, and ht extras were fantastic as well. May this story live on in our hearts and minds forever.



thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Brilliant and emotional end but it had 3 major plot holes:
1 why did kary call omega "my love"?
2 who was pulling the strings in the end?
3 who was the robot anyway?
past the plot holes this was still awesome. I enjoyed the references to madness combat and the script felt great.


People find this review helpful!

WeHaveFunWeHaveFun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I hated when omega died but is good