Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Benjohn456Benjohn456

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

I gotta say.. I absolutely LOVE this.. Perfect anmount of story, mix of action and caring for comrades lost all for a singnle cause... Just damn man.. Touching story and I hope more of em come out. Great job.. Great job.



Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

A fitting end to an amazing series. Though, now that Enid has been introduced, one can't help but wonder if HER story has just begun.


People find this review helpful!

jason545jason545

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

finally!

the epic battle ends here



FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

That was the greatest Xionic Madness flash That I have ever seen.



Kit-manKit-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Dude! I am just stuned, really loved the series and also I really like to see how you have progress'd. The narrative just got better with every episode, I would really love to see more of your work and it would be awesome if you continue Enid's story, or maybe even making of the plot something bigger, it has a lot of potential, just think about it :D.

Greetings from San Luis Potosi S.L.P, dude!


People find this review helpful!