Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


TheSupremeFaceTheSupremeFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

That was amazing. On it's own, it's epic. But you've also related to madness. Combining two great things make something amazing...Screw it, it's amazing on its own. you never cease to amaze me Xionico. The animation was top-notch. The plot was coolio. The gore and violence was...like painting a world with blood.

I love the whole Tricky relation too, that was awesome. (You had to include power levels. Although anyone from DBZ would rape anyone here.)



gamevoingamevoin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Sad...But epic...



crazytotofcrazytotof

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

This serie isnt anymore a madness fanmade...its your own serie, from the beginning it has something more than normal movies!! You did an awesome job, keep going ;D (xionic madness or something else) At least they can all be happy together even if its in hell.

But im sure the perfect ending can still be created >:3 Right? :D
Revenge is comming~~


People find this review helpful!

jhonwestlyjhonwestly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

great awesome video



deathpyredeathpyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

This is the best possible ending for this. Please make more, let's see what happens to xero's apprentice and and how xero died.