Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


killer724killer724

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

i hate it when series have to end but they all do but i sometimes just want them to keep going i hope you make a new series with the girl



frozenheartlessfrozenheartless

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

wow what an end this is unbelieve you are the best in newgrounds now i im sure of it, i have never seem such a cool series like this before the voices are awesome video quality, backgrounds music, storyline, the charathers, i just cant find something bad about this series everything is awesome in it. but sadly they didnt make it together but i supose now that the next one is going to be xionic madness: new order :3



shotgun786shotgun786

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Dramatic,action stuff, and who is the girl at the end?



daniel405daniel405

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It was better than I expected, and although the end I was surprised, I wonder if you open another installment telling the story of Enid



AQZ123AQZ123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

OMG fucking loved it man! i hope u make one with xeros apperantace man