Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ChewietehhamsterChewietehhamster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

I knew it! I knew that you couldn't keep Askad dead. This flash was better than I had ever hoped. No offense to Krinkels, but I believe that Xionic Madness has evolved faster and more superior than the original madness combat. Love it!


People find this review helpful!

demonlier121demonlier121

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

Plz continue Xionic Madness plzzzzzz it was so beautiful the ending plz keep working on it and use enid to finish this battle you can do it


People find this review helpful!

sten1990sten1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

this is sooooo epic


People find this review helpful!

dragonsinghlakshaydragonsinghlakshay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Azndude150Azndude150

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

This is the most epic maddness animations ever.