Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


NOOBHACKXNOOBHACKX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

That was worth every second of waiting since the first Xionic Madness came out! A perfect ending for such a great series. I also like how you tied in the XV Ark with the Kary Ark that was ingenious writing there
I really hope you make a sequel starring Kaylenna, it would be interesting to see the ultimate killing tools of Omega and Xero in one being!


People find this review helpful!

jam159jam159

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

all that waiting is worth it its to cool


People find this review helpful!

ODST618ODST618

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

That was AWESOME! Good Job!



cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Can You Say Prequil Or Remake?


People find this review helpful!

KenshyxKenshyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

awsome nice work Xionico a perfect ending to an epic tale also does anyone know what musice plays in the background when xero give his monologe looking back on the fight?