Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


LonpainLonpain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

wow



dbzboy11dbzboy11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

TO jorgeestrada156: thats the whole point, very large cliffhanger to make u wonder what will or wont happen.



Nero96Nero96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL TO THIS SERIES!!!! PLEAZZZZZZE!!!!!



bloodredsandman22bloodredsandman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

If I could rate to 10000000000000000 I would! This was the most amazing thing I have ever seen! every single one was great! I loved everything about but by me saying this next thing its out of love and amazement. WHY ARE YOU STOPPING THERE? this was amazing series and it hurts that it has come to an end I loved every bit and the ending was amazing I just wish there would be more (will there? with the Creation at the end? will there be something more? I hope so! to wrap this up you xionico are amazing and I hope that you just keep on creating content this was amazing and the way you dragged people in with character development Gah I hate you for that! Thank you for creating this
Love Pancake



jorgeestrada156jorgeestrada156

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Amazing but you left me wondering is it an endig or a badass new begining eather way you probabpy have the best series that deserves far more recognition than you or the series gets