Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


XxOmegaXeroxXXxOmegaXeroxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I wish you could add on to the storyline, this was the best series i have ever seen and it ended here :(. CAne you make more of these in a new series or something???



alfo149alfo149

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

All in one. One is four. Good job. Loved this series even when it first started. Good job.



rangingthehedgehograngingthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

AMAZINF FUCKING AMAZING



Yayo07Yayo07

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

I wish you can make a alternate ending for this series or continue it,BTW best series in my life ever.


People find this review helpful!

M1kh4ilM1kh4il

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

i wish u can make a little episode of Xero that was fighting with Enid in the glorious battle but anyways cool man


People find this review helpful!