Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


railaqrailaq

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Great ending to a great series. Have one question though will you be making a new series with the enid girl or just leave it like that??? Anyway whatever you do, brilliant ending.



maximum312maximum312

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Enid has Omega's hair Kary's hands and xero's armor


People find this review helpful!

lukeclooneylukeclooney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

The ending was definitely a very good ending, the mid fights could have been more heated but nonetheless.. a good cliffhanger ender :)



WeHaveFunWeHaveFun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I hated when omega died but is good



mk15159mk15159

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

... the new era is only the beginning


People find this review helpful!