Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

A fitting end to an amazing series. Though, now that Enid has been introduced, one can't help but wonder if HER story has just begun.


People find this review helpful!

hooker2mailhooker2mail

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

i waited such a long time i so happy i can die with a smile



1234567890dedz1234567890dedz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

Dude! this is EPIC! this is the few types of stories I like to see! THe Bloody start to the EPIC( or peaceful...whatever)end! WOOHOO



Ultros420Ultros420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

Woot!!! Woohoo!!! Truly one of the most bada$$ series I have ever had the pleasure of witnessing it is something I will never forget. Only reason this one didnt get a 5 was the voice acting. I understand that complications happen but ive come to expect perfection from Xionico and crew. Nevertheless truly EPIC.



ToxiKataklysMToxiKataklysM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

Although I am happy to finally see the conclusion to such a great madness series. I was dissapointed by the different voice actors. Although, from the looks of the ending. I would be stoked to see this series continued somehow. Other than that, great work of art.