Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


mk15159mk15159

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

... the new era is only the beginning


People find this review helpful!

ZeroSukioZeroSukio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Amazing man if you make an new series i will watch and the girl at the end looked like Omega's and Kary's Kid



meridel09meridel09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

absolutely wonderful, a fitting ending for the 4 heroes.

but a few questions, will there be a new season?
Who and where did you get Enil?
and who is the one behind it? The clown?

and for gosh sakes where is my pizza? I've been waiting for it for nearly an hour... it better be free...


People find this review helpful!

Segetius77Segetius77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Wow, just wow great work man. you gave us a glorious end to a glorious series and i thank you deeply for it.


People find this review helpful!

NIRUDELTANIRUDELTA

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

.... wow that is the bigining of a new era