Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


PancakeNinja334PancakeNinja334

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

this is probably not the end of xionic madness :)


People find this review helpful!

AleflippyAleflippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

I'm sad because it's the end (I think?) of the series,but I'm happy because it's was fuckin' awesome.

I hope it's not the last thing we will get from you ;)


People find this review helpful!

DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

THAT WAS SO AWESOME I EVER SEEN but what happen to hank in it when i saw xionic and will you create xionic 5 and that robot is askad or its just askad robot wierd well good luck and nice job


People find this review helpful!

Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

HOLY MOTHERF***ING SHIT
THAT IS THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN


People find this review helpful!

KitsuneDayKitsuneDay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

O DIOS SANTO !!! OMG!

Xionico eres uno de los mejores flasheros que he conocido, creo que este a sido el uno de los mejores finales que alla visto!, quiero decir, Xero estaba contando la historia de lo que paso, y ya tiene una alunma!
--------
Tambien quiero dar mis mas sinceras reverencias hacia los ya fallecidos en esta ultima parte, mas que todo a Kary y a Askad.
--------
Tambien quiero hacer un observamiento que ha muchos les parecera pervertido:
âEU¢
Los Bubis de Kary a evolucionado con el tiempo, de pequeños a...enormes...poderes âTM¥

--------

Bueno! UNA GRAN ANIMACION!!!!

...
ESPERO VER MAS DE TUS FLASHES.


People find this review helpful!