Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


skyline8skyline8

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Following this animation since it started... And man, YOU RULE!!! Please keep it up. Continue, make a new saga, just... Don't let it end!



emantrooperemantrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

dude....MAKE ANOTHER SEASON OF THIS IT IS THE MOST BADASS THING I've EVER SEEN IM MY LIFE im 14 yrs old and i gotta say by far this has been a madness series i've loved and enjoy i praise you in ultimate glory also thank u krinkels for the inspiration :D but DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE THE VOICE ACTING WAS BEAST EVERYTHING WAS BEAST I GIVE THIS A SCORE OF 10/5 IT"S TOO GOOD MAN <3 LOVE THIS NOW


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixRebirthPhoenixRebirth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Wow. That is all I have to say.



DarkWolf995DarkWolf995

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

Best ending EVER hope u make another series to continue this



brandoni11brandoni11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

Awesome, but what's with all the Tricky the Clown references?