Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


crazyjake252crazyjake252

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

enid is the child of omega and kary-08 no doubt, seeing how she has omega's hair color and kary-08's physical structure i can hardly wait to see her story cause i know it will rock



madjemas03madjemas03

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Amazing serie, storyline, and episodes. Amazing end and start. A must see.


People find this review helpful!

RabenaughRabenaugh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Damn i never would've thought that omega would die after the fighting. I thought he would be left alive but xero is instead.
Good job!



bfgooobfgooo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

MAN!!! i have no words to describe your awsomness
you are one hell of a genius man... this deserve 5/5

ill be waiting to see more of your stuff


People find this review helpful!

nichijounichijou

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

that is amazing movie!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D