Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


razemrazem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

Incredible...


People find this review helpful!

FallingoutvegasFallingoutvegas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

Amazing...just amazing
Only problem is that I can't find the music from the ending.



janfon1janfon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

Best..Just Best.



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

I definitely enjoyed this conclusion to my favorite hero's(Xero) journey. I completely forgot about that fight with Omega. I just felt like something was coming but that...that was niiiiice.

Keep up the good work. It seems like you've already prepared an ending that suggests at a continuation from Enid's position.



p33k4yp33k4y

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

._. my... mind... has been exploded..... (AWESOMENESS OVER FLOWWWWW BITCHEZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!11!