Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Hankmadness2007Hankmadness2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Whis is the best! make more of this


People find this review helpful!

ultimateheroguyultimateheroguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

MY god your the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssss ssssssssssssssssssst at making these vids.i give 5 stars! is that girl which i forgot the name is going to be in the next xionic o I suggest that if you make a triolgy on the girl you should MABYE call it Xionic Madness Reborn or something. still can not can believe what happened. oh who was the robot was it Askad



Violet-PantherViolet-Panther

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Truly a well made story. Its sad to see the series end, but life goes on. Their spirit will carry on to Enid. Hopefully we will see a new beginning.


People find this review helpful!

sondreisondrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Awesome and i'm also guessing theres a new movie coming soon as well, and Enid will probably finish everything that started



DiSoulDiSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

man.....
i never thought it would end like that...
im giveing this a 5 stars :D
rip kary....rip askad ...rip omega....
........rip xero........