Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


DiSoulDiSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

man.....
i never thought it would end like that...
im giveing this a 5 stars :D
rip kary....rip askad ...rip omega....
........rip xero........



mario2shotmario2shot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

man it sucks the omega died and it also sucks that this is the end of Omega and Xero.
But you still are the best madness maker in the world I hope you make more or new awesome videos to watch.



BloodycheeseburgerBloodycheeseburger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

I love madness and yours its really well detailed and im not being a ass kisser :) I have been trying to animate but im having to get prepared for SCHOOL and crap like that I look up to you :D



ShadowA93ShadowA93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

does this mean you'll be making a sequel series? possibly, Xionic Madness: New Order?


People find this review helpful!

borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

one of the most awesome series ever on newgrounds
even though the character design is based on madness
the art style is original and beautiful
the storyline is intriguing also
truly a great piece of work


People find this review helpful!