Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ShadowA93ShadowA93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

does this mean you'll be making a sequel series? possibly, Xionic Madness: New Order?


People find this review helpful!

borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

one of the most awesome series ever on newgrounds
even though the character design is based on madness
the art style is original and beautiful
the storyline is intriguing also
truly a great piece of work


People find this review helpful!

CronouseCronouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Man I can't believe this went under my Radar, this entire series is just phenomenal, art style, story, animation, characters and plot twists all just so awesome. You have some real talent and you should definitely continue this series in some way, shape or form.


People find this review helpful!

crazyjake252crazyjake252

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

enid is the child of omega and kary-08 no doubt, seeing how she has omega's hair color and kary-08's physical structure i can hardly wait to see her story cause i know it will rock



madjemas03madjemas03

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Amazing serie, storyline, and episodes. Amazing end and start. A must see.


People find this review helpful!