Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


frozenheartlessfrozenheartless

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

wow what an end this is unbelieve you are the best in newgrounds now i im sure of it, i have never seem such a cool series like this before the voices are awesome video quality, backgrounds music, storyline, the charathers, i just cant find something bad about this series everything is awesome in it. but sadly they didnt make it together but i supose now that the next one is going to be xionic madness: new order :3



xero33xero33

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

I love Xionic Madness and will you make one called Xionic Madness: New Order.


People find this review helpful!

lilkiller212lilkiller212

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

That was awesome, And Is it me or does Xero say dipshit ALOT? And Im writing this b4 the end so I know it gets even better, Great Job Xionico!



NeoAndNightNeoAndNight

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

I was waiting for this like 1 year, IT'S AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEE


People find this review helpful!

brainmasterIIbrainmasterII

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

Just amazing.10/10 5/5.Oh and...which is the song in the end


People find this review helpful!