Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


DANNYD99DANNYD99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

This was simply awesome, Of course an end like that would leave me thinking their will be a new series around his apprentice... But that's your choice. Overall a very good series from start to finish, I have enjoyed it tremendously, and hope to see more of your work in the future.


People find this review helpful!

ffgffg123ffgffg123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

√Ęt"......?



ScarvoScarvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

Xionico... you marry me? :(



FailChargerFailCharger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

I really like the whole grown-up and wise Xero at the end, especially with the surprising apprentice. Real nice touch to this......... movie. All 5 my man, excellent job!



dustin678dustin678

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

epic coolll movie!!!