Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ArmaggedonGamesArmaggedonGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

Great Movie
One thing,The White Thing is like the tricky on madness combat 7



biosoldier000biosoldier000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

@zaimdadream
Omega's name is David (you can see the name on a chapter of Xionic Madness 1.5),but I dont know Xero's name. Probably a british name.



DeckerXDeckerX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

You are by far the best flash animator to join newgrounds, ever.


People find this review helpful!

akumabladexakumabladex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

THE STORY WAS EPIC
SO EVERYONE DIED
RIP XERO,OMEGA,KARY,AND ASKAD



blast08blast08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

Omega was my favorite, I really got sad when he died. But you did an Uber-Tastic movie, so I wished to give it 999,999,999 stars. It would also be great if Askad and Omega would be alive. :( But still great! :D


People find this review helpful!